Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Awesome!!!"

"I came in expecting the sharkyness of car salesmen. I was overjoyed with how friendly, and how there wasn't any pressure. I walked planing on just seeing what they had and left with a new car. Without buyers remorse. everyone was relatable and my credit was't the greatest. They never made me feel like getting a car wasn't attainable for me. I would gladly refer anyone to come here."

Customer, June 6, 2015

"Troy The Superman"

"I was so frustrated before I came into this Herts location and both Troy and Kurtis greeted me with confidence, knowing I would leave here today with a newer, gently used car. I really appreciate the fact that Troy made me feel comfortable and acceptable no matter how bad or good my credit was. The faculity here makes me feel as though I'm apart of the family and I never onced felt any worries.I absolutely love the new Altima, I'm truly thankful and I will refer any and everyone I know!!!"
Linsey, February 19, 2015

"Amazing place and people"

"I will never go anywhere but Hertz. I will be refering all of my friends and family here. Troy made the car buying experience fun. After going to several car lots and being intimidated and misguided Troy renewed my faith in the car buying experience. Talking to him was like talking to a friend. Troy has gained a life long customer. he assured me when I walked in the door I would leave with a car and the one I wanted and he lived up to that. I couldn't be happier!!"

Morgan, March 14, 2015

"Honesty is the best policy and they delivered!!!!!"

"The experience of buying/financing a new or used car in itself is a pretty frustrating process alone when it comes to the length of time. Dealing with Hertz was refreshing in a way mainly due to their honesty. They said that they run a tight ship and don't just bring any car on their lot...and they meant it. I test drove a car and had it looked at by a mechanic and when I brought the car back with some concerns, there wasn't much deliberating at all! They switched my contract from that car to another car just like it but with different colors and when I came back the next day to purchase the car I was switched too, the first car was sent back for another inspection and may potentially not be brought back for sale with Hertz. So, in closing when they said the cars they bring in go through a tight inspection and must meet a specific criteria, they MEAN EVERY WORD of that statement! Plus, my credit is horrible due to my bank account being hacked last year and they still got me f  inanced! Now, I'm going to go enjoy my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze!!!"

McDOC05, March 24, 2015

"1st time car buyer"

"Troy B. did a great job explaining the car buying process. All step of the car buying process has been easy and painless. There was no pressure to buy a car, the team at hertz explained the who processing making buy a car almost enjoyable."

Troy, March 13, 2015

"Awesome Experience"

"It was a great car buying experience. Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable and the price I got was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to have a smooth experience without the hassle other dealerships give you."

Cody, March 6, 2015

"Great Service! Made it Happen!"

"When I called Hertz the first time, I told them that I was having trouble getting enough for my trade and noone was able to help me. Kurtis and Troy said that they could get it done.....and that's exactly what they did. They were able to get me in to a 2013 Chevy Equinox! I went to 3-4 other dealers that were not able to help me, but Hertz came through. Extremely satisfied with the service and hospitality that they showed. I would recommend coming here to anyone! Thanks Kurtis and Troy!!"

Justin, February 28, 2015

"Wonderful"

"After much searching on the internet for affordable used vehicles we found a 2012 Jeep Liberty at the Hertz Dealership on Bardstown Road in Louisville, Ky. We visited on a very cold and windy day and from the time we entered the building it was an experience of being with family. (Family you love) Troy was our sales rep on Saturday, February 14th and accompanied us on a test drive and fill up of fuel. We explained that our credit was not stellar, but he felt confident that he could come through for us. We had already received approval through our Credit Union, but Troy felt he could obtain a better rate. We left this in his hands and left Saturday with hopes of a return phone call. A snow storm shut the city down until February 17th and Troy was true to his word and phoned my husband before lunch on the 17th. We arrived at the dealership and again felt like we were in the company of family. Troy juggled between a customer already present and keeping us abreast of the status of our sale at the same time. He not only delivered on the lower interest rate, but also a lower price on the Jeep allowing us to drive it home that day. Again, if I had the cash I would come back next week and replace another one of our vehicles, as this has been a very simple, and easy process with Troy. He was friendly, relaxed and at the appropriate times he was comedic. Again, I cannot say enough good things about Troy. We will rest assured use this dealership again as long as the staff keeps this awesome attitude. Curtis in Finance was good also. Thank you for allowing us to share our experience with you. We have to go Troy's finished washing the Jeep."
Michelle, February 17, 2015

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

"We went to the lot not thinking we would buy a car, just browsing. After talking with Troy we decided we were going to get a car from him. The honesty and quality of customer service was indescribable! He was patient with the indecisiveness that we had between the many cars to choose from! We will definitely be back and send anyone and everyone their way!"
Customer, February 14, 2015

"New Car"

"Great experience, excellent price! Good job with the financing."
Jen, February 14, 2015
Info